For customers wishing to close their user account on the MemoryC website this can be done on the "My Account -> Edit Profile" page (available here). Near the bottom of this page you will find a link to "Close user account".
You should be aware of the following terms before closing your MemoryC user account:
Account closure cannot be undone
You will no longer be able to login to the MemoryC website with your username and password
You agree that no technical support or warranty/RMA service will be offered by MemoryC for any order you have placed on this website
You agree that you will direct all warranty and support issues directly to the manufacturer and you will not involve MemoryC in this process